I just found these pieces of political genius buried in my 1500 e-mails, so I am probably making terrible wordpress.com errors, but I want to find them, and I will reblog them.

The Rotting Post

Dystopia – February 5, 2017.

It’s time for the first issue of The Trumplandia Week In Review.

trumplandia-feature

It’s been a jam-packed week, and we cannot possibly cover all the greatnesses that have happened in the glorious republic of Trumplandia (formerly the United States) in this its first full week.   But here are a few memories for us all to cherish:

In this issue:  Black History Month, Insulting Mexico, A Prayer For TV Ratings, Guns for the Mentally Ill, and Much Much More!!

Donald Trump’s Busiest Week Ever begins with his bigly honoring of Frederick Douglass:  “Frederick Douglass is an example of  somebody who’s done an amazing job and is being recognized more and more I notice.”  Ummm…uhhhh….how can a single sentence be idiotic in so many different ways?  It’s actually kind of impressive.  “He’s done an amazing job”?  Doesn’t Trumpy mean, “he did an amazing job”?   By the second…

View original post 727 more words

